top of page


The best way to get the most of your membership is to GET INVOLVED! Even if it looks like committees already have teams, there is always room for more help. Just reach out and ask:

2022 - 2023

Finance/Audit Committee: Melissa Guertin (Chair), Kenzie Gerrity, Kelsey Holt

Membership Committee: Kara Champagne (Chair), Liz Bangs, Kylie O’Hare, Taylor Willis

Student Outreach: Kylie O’Hare (Chair), TBD

By-Law Review:  Not Required for 2022-2023 Year

Professional Development & Education Committee:  All Board Members

Emerging Professional Committee: All Board Members

DEI: All Board Members

Nominating Committee:  Current President, President-Elect, & Membership Chair

Block Kids: Melissa Guertin (Chair), Holly Folan

CAD/Drafting & Design: TBD (chair), TBD, Jessica Coyle 

Friendship:  Current President & Vice President

Safety/OSHA Alliance Committee:  Amy Napolitano (chair), TBD

Strategic Planning: All Board Members

Sponsorship: Kelsey Holt (Chair), Melissa Guertin

Programs Committee: Planned by Individual Director

Event Marketing: By Individual Director

Bowling Scholarship Fundraiser: Kelsey Holt (Chair), Liz Bangs, TBD

Bingo Fundraiser: Jen DeAmicis (Chair), Aimee Foley

PR/Marketing: Kelsey Holt (Chair)

Website – Kelsey Holt

Facebook -  Jen DeAmicis

Instagram – McKenzie Gerrity

Twitter – Melissa Guertin

Linkedin – Jen DeAmicis

Scholarship Committee: Carlie Lapre (Chair), Gina Fonte, Patti Riley

WIC Week Committee:  McKenzie Gerrity (Chair), Vien Nguyen, Jen DeAmicis, Andrea Rizzo, Jessica French Goyette, Holly Folan

bottom of page